

## Executive Committee Meeting by Telephone May 3, 2021

## <u>Minutes</u>

The RGGI, Inc. Executive Committee meeting convened at 4 PM by conference call on Monday, May 3, 2021. Participants on the call included: Executive Committee members Martin Suuberg, Ben Grumbles, Jared Snyder, Phillip Bartlett, Katie Dykes, Jehmal Hudson, Joseph Fiordaliso, Executive Director Andrew McKeon, and Agency Heads Sara Hofmann, David Paylor and Jason Stanek.

Mr. Suuberg moved to approve the April 5, 2021 minutes. Joseph Fiordaliso seconded. The Committee approved the minutes for the April 5, 2021 meeting.

The Committee reviewed the Q1 2021 Emissions Report.

The Committee reviewed the Q1 2021 Financials.

Andrew McKeon welcomed new team members Leila Fanaeian (Program Manager), Cooper Tamayo (Program and Communications Associate), & Tim Woodruff (Program Associate) to the RGGI, Inc. staff.

The meeting adjourned at 4:15 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Philip Bartlett Secretary Regional Greenhouse Gas Initiative, Inc.